Events

PRINTING DIVISION

CHROMOS Printing develops innovative solutions for the printing industry in the DACH region for prepress, press and postpress in commercial, packaging, label or flexo applications.

With long-standing expertise, excellent technical service and a portfolio of leading brands in every field of application, we improve our clients’ day-to-day work along their entire value chain. We support them in maintaining their competitiveness, strengthening their market position and generating growth.

PACKAGING DIVISION

CHROMOS Packaging offers comprehensive expertise in the implementation of complex packaging projects with a focus on printing, lamination, sealing and product protection.

Advisory expertise, expert knowledge of processes in packaging production and the use of future-oriented technologies and materials are our contributions to competitive and sustainable packaging solutions – responsibly and with foresight.

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Measure, test, monitor, analyse, visualise, automate, produce: Under the umbrella of CHROMOS Industrial, industry, medicine, education and research will find the tools to stay competitive in the age of Industry 4.0.

Our core skill is the ability to design profitable and outstanding solutions across divisions with innovative systems for machine vision, collaborative robotics, deep learning, high-speed imaging, product labelling, and 3D printing.

MOSAIC ELEMENT

View printer

KELVA WEB CLEANING DIVISION

KELVA is the inventor and market leader of web cleaning with more than 50 years’ experience in innovative dust removal.​  ​

We come into play wherever moving webs are involved, and debris can affect your production.

KELVA guarantees cleaner, safer, faster and more reliable production without reducing your output rate, thus increasing your production efficiency and lowering your costs.

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

FUJIFILM uses the most advanced technology to create photographic products and services that inspire and excite.

We live photography. Focused and forward-thinking, we open up new perspectives. We develop the photography of tomorrow by being close to our clients. We are driven by the desire to constantly surprise with the unique heritage of our colour expertise right up to the finished image.

Our clients are photographers and all those who want to see more of the world and give shape to their memories, ideas and events.

SERVICE DIVISION

Technical services for CHROMOS Group AG. Exclusive service partner of HP Indigo in CH and A incl. project planning, application advice, installation and instruction as well as certified training. Repairs, overhauls, maintenance and preventive service, project planning and new installation, training and technical instruction, relocation and commissioning as well as the manufacture and procurement of spare parts. European spare parts hub for RMGT offset presses.

EVENTS

PRINTING DIVISION

CHROMOS Printing développe, pour l’industrie de l’impression dans les pays de la zone DACH – Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse – des solutions innovantes pour la préparation, l’impression et la post-édition pour applications commerciales, d’emballages, de labélisation et flexo.

Notre longue expertise, nos excellents services techniques et la variété de secteurs d’activités des marques de notre portfolio améliorent le quotidien de nos clients tout au long de leur chaîne de valeur. Nous les aidons à rester compétitifs, à renforcer leur positionnement sur le marché et à générer de la croissance.

PRINTING DIVISION

Learn more

PRINTING DIVISION

Learn more

PACKAGING DIVISION

CHROMOS Packaging propose une expertise globale dans la mise en œuvre de projets d’emballage complexes, axée sur l’impression, le laminage, le scellage et la protection produit.

Nous apportons un conseil professionnel, une parfaite compréhension des process de production d’emballages et le déploiement de technologies et de matériaux pionniers pour des solutions d’emballage compétitives et durables – responsables et proactives.

Pouches Packaging

PACKAGING DIVISION

Learn more

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Mesures, contrôles, analyses, visualisation, automatisation, production : l’industrie, la médecine, la formation et la recherche trouveront toutes chez CHROMOS Industrial les outils qui leur permettront de rester compétitives à l’ère de l’industrie 4.0.

Notre cœur de métier, c’est le déploiement de solutions performantes, à haute valeur ajoutée et transversales grâce à des systèmes innovants pour vision industrielle, robotique collaborative, deep learning, imagerie à grande vitesse, étiquetage produit et impression 3D.

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Learn more

COLABORATING ROBOTS

Learn more

3D PRINTER

Learn more

MOSAIC ELEMENT

View printer

KELVA WEB CLEANING DIVISION

KELVA, inventeur et leader du marché du nettoyage de bande, apporte une expertise de 50 ans d’expérience dans l’innovation pour l’élimination des poussières.

Nous intervenons partout où vous produisez sur bande passante et où la poussière peut endommager votre production.

Nous veillons à une production propre, sûre, rapide et fiable, sans impacter votre vitesse de production. Ainsi, nous augmentons votre productivité et réduisons vos coûts.

Kelva web cleaning division header

KELVA WEB CLEANING DIVISION

Learn more

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

FUJIFILM s’appuie sur une technologie avant-gardiste pour fournir des produits et services photo inspirants et captivants.

Nous sommes des passionnés de photographie. Focalisés et tournés vers l’avenir, nous vous ouvrons de nouvelles perspectives. Nous développons la photographie de demain grâce à la longue proximité que nous entretenons avec nos clients. Ce qui nous motive, de notre savoir-faire unique de coloriste jusqu’au produit photographique, c’est de toujours vous surprendre.

Nos client·e·s sont photographes, et tous et toutes veulent voir plus du monde, et donner corps à leurs souvenirs, à leurs idées et à leurs moments de vie.

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

Learn more

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

Learn more

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

Learn more

SERVICE DIVISION

Services techniques pour CHROMOS Group AG. Partenaire de service exclusif de HP Indigo en Suisse et en Australie, y compris la planification de projets, les conseils d’application, l’installation et l’instruction ainsi que la formation certifiée. Réparations, révisions, maintenance et service préventif, planification de projet et nouvelle installation, formation et instruction technique, déménagement et mise en service ainsi que la fabrication et l’approvisionnement de pièces de rechange. Plate-forme européenne de pièces de rechange pour les presses offset RMGT.

SERVICE DIVISION

Learn more