CHROMOS Service

CHROMOS Service

CHROMOS Service

CHROMOS Service

CHROMOS Service

CHROMOS Service

With our technical service and support, we ensure that the installed CHROMOS PRINTING, INDUSTRIAL and PHOTO machines and systems are always ready for use.

Contact us

As a bridge builder between manufacturers and customers, an efficient technical service is essential, especially for technical capital goods. Since our group was founded over 75 years ago, we have attached great importance to providing comprehensive technical support, for example in the graphic arts industry, the packaging industry, the food and beverage industry, the photographic, film and broadcasting industry, the pharmaceutical industry, many different processing industries as well as laboratories and institutions for education and research.

Our 40 highly qualified service technicians offer repairs, overhauls, maintenance and preventive service, project planning and new installations, training and technical instruction, relocations and commissioning as well as the manufacture and procurement of spare parts. 

Our extensive technical experience on a wide range of systems and in many industries allows us to implement new technologies quickly and flexibly, for example in conventional and digital printing technology, product labeling, collaborative robotics, industrial 3D printing and commercial solutions for photo printing.

Core elements of our services

CHROMOS Service

Learn

Complex capital goods have characterized the everyday work of our service technicians for decades. Thanks to this experience, we enjoy the trust of our suppliers, because with our technical expertise we offer decisive added value for all the brands we represent.

CHROMOS Service

Safe

The high availability of spare parts is essential. Our professionals procure, store and dispatch thousands of parts every year. We even ensure the supply of spare parts throughout Europe for a major supplier. If necessary, we also manufacture parts ourselves, for example using 3D printing.

CHROMOS Service

Complete

Whether new installations or relocations, we also coordinate complex projects for you. Our professionals know exactly how to move even components weighing several tons and coordinate smooth installations with all parties involved.

CHROMOS Service

Flexible

Thanks to remote support, we are able to identify and solve many problems without being physically present. Preventive analyses and instructions can also be carried out in this way.

CHROMOS Service

Interdisciplinary

The expertise of our technology professionals ranges from mechanical engineering, electrics and electronics to programming, and covers a wide variety of industries and application areas. This knowledge is applied in an interdisciplinary manner and is constantly being expanded.

CHROMOS Service

Instructive

Thanks to their experience and practical approach, our application specialists impart very sound knowledge when training users and thus promote productive use.

How to reach our technical experts

Phone:

+41 44 855 50 00

TeamViewer QuickSupport:

Download link

Become a member of our technical team?

[email protected]

Service CHROMOS

Service CHROMOS

Service CHROMOS

Service CHROMOS

Service CHROMOS

Service CHROMOS

Grâce à notre service technique et à notre assistance, nous garantissons une grande disponibilité des machines et systèmes installés de CHROMOS PRINTING, INDUSTRIAL et PHOTO.

Contact

En tant que pont entre le fabricant et le client, un service technique performant est essentiel, en particulier pour les biens d'équipement techniques. Depuis la création de notre groupe il y a plus de 75 ans, nous mettons un point d'honneur à fournir un service technique complet, par exemple à l'industrie graphique, à l'industrie de l'emballage, à l'industrie alimentaire et des boissons, à l'industrie de la photographie, du film et de la diffusion, à l'industrie pharmaceutique, à de nombreuses industries de transformation différentes ainsi qu'aux laboratoires et institutions de formation et de recherche.

Nos 40 techniciens de service hautement qualifiés assurent les réparations, les révisions, la maintenance et le service préventif, la conception et les nouveaux montages, les formations et les instructions techniques, les déménagements et les mises en service ainsi que la fabrication et l'approvisionnement en pièces de rechange. 

Notre très grande expérience technique sur différents systèmes et dans de nombreux secteurs nous permet de mettre en œuvre de nouvelles technologies de manière rapide et flexible, par exemple dans le domaine de l'impression conventionnelle et numérique, de Marquage des produits, de la robotique collaborative, de l'impression 3D industrielle ou des solutions commerciales pour l'impression photo.

Éléments clés de nos services

Service CHROMOS

Découvrez

Les biens d'équipement complexes font partie du quotidien de nos techniciens de service depuis des décennies. Grâce à cette expérience, nous bénéficions de la confiance de nos fournisseurs, car notre expertise technique nous permet d'offrir une valeur ajoutée décisive à toutes les marques que nous représentons.

Service CHROMOS

En toute sécurité

La grande disponibilité des pièces détachées est essentielle. Nos professionnels se procurent, stockent et expédient des milliers de pièces par an. Pour un fournisseur important, nous assurons même l'approvisionnement en pièces détachées dans toute l'Europe. Si nécessaire, nous fabriquons également des pièces nous-mêmes, par exemple par impression 3D.

Service CHROMOS

Complet

Qu'il s'agisse d'une nouvelle installation ou d'un déménagement, nous pouvons coordonner des projets complexes pour vous. Nos professionnels savent exactement comment déplacer même des composants de plusieurs tonnes et coordonnent les installations avec toutes les parties concernées.

Service CHROMOS

Flexible

Grâce au support à distance, nous sommes en mesure d'identifier et de résoudre de nombreux problèmes sans présence physique. Il est également possible d'effectuer des analyses et des instructions préventives de cette manière.

Service CHROMOS

Instructif

Grâce à leur expérience et à leur sens pratique, nos spécialistes des applications transmettent des connaissances très approfondies lors de la formation des utilisateurs et favorisent ainsi une utilisation productive.

Service CHROMOS

Interdisciplinaire

L'expertise de nos professionnels de la technique va de la mécanique, de l'électricité, de l'électronique à la programmation, et ce dans les secteurs et les domaines d'application les plus divers. Ces connaissances sont utilisées de manière interdisciplinaire et sont constamment étendues.

Pour contacter nos professionnels de la technique

Téléphone :

+41 44 855 50 00

Devenir membre de notre équipe technique ?

[email protected]