Events

PRINTING DIVISION

CHROMOS Printing develops innovative solutions for the printing industry in the DACH region for prepress, press and postpress in commercial, packaging, label or flexo applications.

With long-standing expertise, excellent technical service and a portfolio of leading brands in every field of application, we improve our clients’ day-to-day work along their entire value chain. We support them in maintaining their competitiveness, strengthening their market position and generating growth.

PACKAGING DIVISION

CHROMOS Packaging offers comprehensive expertise in the implementation of complex packaging projects with a focus on printing, lamination, sealing and product protection.

Advisory expertise, expert knowledge of processes in packaging production and the use of future-oriented technologies and materials are our contributions to competitive and sustainable packaging solutions – responsibly and with foresight.

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Measure, test, monitor, analyse, visualise, automate, produce: Under the umbrella of CHROMOS Industrial, industry, medicine, education and research will find the tools to stay competitive in the age of Industry 4.0.

Our core skill is the ability to design profitable and outstanding solutions across divisions with innovative systems for machine vision, collaborative robotics, deep learning, high-speed imaging, product labelling, and 3D printing.

MOSAIC ELEMENT

View printer

KELVA WEB CLEANING DIVISION

KELVA is the inventor and market leader of web cleaning with more than 50 years’ experience in innovative dust removal.​  ​

We come into play wherever moving webs are involved, and debris can affect your production.

KELVA guarantees cleaner, safer, faster and more reliable production without reducing your output rate, thus increasing your production efficiency and lowering your costs.

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

FUJIFILM uses the most advanced technology to create photographic products and services that inspire and excite.

We live photography. Focused and forward-thinking, we open up new perspectives. We develop the photography of tomorrow by being close to our clients. We are driven by the desire to constantly surprise with the unique heritage of our colour expertise right up to the finished image.

Our clients are photographers and all those who want to see more of the world and give shape to their memories, ideas and events.

SERVICE DIVISION

Technical services for CHROMOS Group AG. Exclusive service partner of HP Indigo in CH and A incl. project planning, application advice, installation and instruction as well as certified training. Repairs, overhauls, maintenance and preventive service, project planning and new installation, training and technical instruction, relocation and commissioning as well as the manufacture and procurement of spare parts. European spare parts hub for RMGT offset presses.

Events

PRINTING DIVISION

CHROMOS Printing entwickelt für die Druckindustrie im DACH-Raum innovative Lösungen für die Vorstufe, den Druck und die Weiterverarbeitung in Akzidenz-, Verpackungs-, Label- oder Flexoanwendungen.

Mit langjährig fundiertem Fachwissen, exzellentem technischen Service und einem Portfolio führender Marken in jedem Anwendungsbereich verbessern wir den Arbeitsalltag unserer Kunden entlang ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Wir unterstützen sie bei dem Erhalt ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, der Stärkung ihrer Marktposition und dem Generieren von Wachstum.

PRINTING DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

PRINTING DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

PACKAGING DIVISION

CHROMOS Packaging bietet umfassende Expertise in der Umsetzung komplexer Verpackungsprojekte mit den Schwerpunkten Druck, Kaschierung, Versiegelung und Produktschutz.

Beratungskompetenz, ein hohes Prozessverständnis in der Verpackungsherstellung und der Einsatz zukunftsweisender Technologien und Materialien sind unsere Beiträge zu kompetitiven und nachhaltigen Verpackungslösungen – verantwortungsbewusst und vorausschauend.

Pouches Packaging

PACKAGING DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Messen, prüfen, überwachen, analysieren, visualisieren, automatisieren, produzieren: Unter dem Dach von CHROMOS Industrial finden Industrie, Medizin, Bildung und Forschung die Werkzeuge, um im Zeitalter der Industrie 4.0 konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben.

Es ist unsere Kernkompetenz, mit innovativen Systemen für Machine Vision, kollaborativer Robotik, Deep Learning, Highspeed Imaging, Produktkennzeichnung und 3D-Druck bereichsübergreifend gewinnbringende und herausragende Lösungen zu gestalten.

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

KOLLABORIERENDE ROBOTER

Mehr erfahren

3D DRUCKER

Mehr erfahren

MOSAIC ELEMENT

Drucker ansehen

KELVA WEB CLEANING DIVISION

KELVA ist der Erfinder und Marktführer in der Bahnreinigung mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung in innovativer Staubentfernung.

Wo immer Sie auf laufenden Bahnen produzieren und Schmutz Ihre Produktion beeinträchtigen kann, kommen wir ins Spiel.

Wir sorgen für eine saubere, sichere, schnelle und zuverlässige Produktion, ohne Ihre Produktionsgeschwindigkeit zu beeinträchtigen. Dadurch steigern wir Ihre Produktionseffizienz und senken Ihre Kosten.

Kelva web cleaning division header

KELVA WEB CLEANING DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

FUJIFILM setzt auf fortschrittlichste Technologie, um fotografische Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu schaffen, die inspirieren und begeistern.

Wir leben Fotografie. Fokussiert und zukunftsorientiert denkend, eröffnen wir neue Blickwinkel. Durch gelebte Kundennähe entwickeln wir die Fotografie von morgen. Unser Antrieb ist es, stets aufs Neue mit dem einzigartigen Erbe unserer Farbkompetenz bis zum fertigen Bild zu überraschen.

Unsere Kunden sind Fotograf:innen und alle, die mehr von der Welt sehen und ihren Erinnerungen, Ideen und Ereignissen Gestalt geben wollen.

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

FUJIFILM PHOTO DIVISION

Mehr erfahren

SERVICE DIVISION

Technischen Dienstleistungen für die CHROMOS Group AG. Exklusiver Servicepartner von HP Indigo in CH und A inkl. Projektierung, Anwendungsberatung, Installation und Instruktion sowie zertifizierte Ausbildungen. Reparaturen, Revisionen, Wartung und Präventivservice, Projektierung und Neumontage, Schulungen und technische Instruktionen, Umzüge und Inbetriebsetzungen sowie die Herstellung und Beschaffung von Ersatzteilen. Europäischer Ersatzteilhub für RMGT Offsetdruckmaschinen.

SERVICE DIVISION