Highspeed Imaging

For over 35 years, CHROMOS Industrial has been the competence center for the visualization and analysis of fast processes using state-of-the-art Highspeed imaging systems. The analytical skills and in-depth experience of our experts make the hidden visible and enable comprehensive insights to be gained.

SEEING, EXAMINING AND MEASURING THE INVISIBLE

In a world where moments are fleeting and details are crucial, CHROMOS Highspeed Imaging (formerly Videal AG) has been providing the key technology to make the invisible visible for over 35 years. Highspeed Imaging opens up new perspectives, from scientific research to industrial applications. With our expertise and state-of-the-art equipment, you can capture every detail - with breathtaking clarity and speed.

Contact us CHROMOS Highspeed Imaging brochure

RENTAL SERVICES

Flexibility for your projects

Take advantage of the latest high-speed camera technology with our flexible rental options. Ideal for short-term projects or for evaluation before you invest. Our rental solutions offer access to high-resolution cameras and a comprehensive range of accessories, supported by expert advice for the optimal application in your specific field of use.

To the high-speed rental services
Highspeed

Highspeed

Sale of HIGHSPEED equipment

Excellence in image and support


High-speed cameras and accessories with excellent image quality and robustness. Ideal for research, development and industry, including maintenance and support.

Training courses and workshops

Maximize your potential

Expand your knowledge and skills with our specialized training courses and workshops, led by experienced Highspeed imaging experts. From fundamentals to advanced techniques, our training programs are designed to help you and your team realize the full potential of your Highspeed imaging systems. Individual and group training sessions are available to meet specific requirements.

Contact us
visual-highspeed-training

ADVANTAGES

How you benefit from a collaboration with CHROMOS Highspeed Imaging

Precision

Highspeed Imaging makes it possible to capture extremely fast events at a high frame rate and resolution in order to make the finest details visible that cannot be seen with the naked eye.

Versatile applicability

Whether in research, product development or quality control, our technology provides valuable insights into a variety of processes and material behavior.

Data-based decisions

The precise data and images obtained through high-speed imaging enable users to make informed decisions and optimize their research or production processes.

Customized solutions

We not only offer standard products, but also work with you to develop customized solutions that are precisely tailored to your needs.

Comprehensive support

From the initial consultation to commissioning and after-sales service - we are with you every step of the way to ensure you get the most out of your investment.

Economic efficiency

Highspeed Imaging helps companies to achieve significant cost savings by identifying errors at an early stage and optimizing processes. The technology makes it possible to reduce material waste and increase product quality.

PARTNER

First-class products for individual solutions

Most of our relationships with partners have existed for a long time and are based on a high level of trust and expertise on both sides. This enables us to offer our customers high-quality products manufactured by companies that we trust completely. Our extensive portfolio of partners enables us to offer our customers not just individual products, but a customized product constellation. No matter how original or specific your wishes or requirements are, we have the right products for your needs.

Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed
Highspeed

Contact us

Our experts will be happy to help you. Get in touch with us!

Highspeed Video

CHROMOS Industrial ist seit über 35 Jahren das Kompetenzzentrum für die Visualisierung und Analyse schneller Prozesse mittels modernster Highspeed Video Systeme. Die analytischen Fähigkeiten und fundierte Erfahrung unserer Experten machen Verborgenes sichtbar und ermöglichen umfassenden Erkenntnisgewinn.

MIT HIGHSPEED VIDEOS DAS UNSICHTBARE SEHEN, UNTERSUCHEN UND MESSEN

In einer Welt, in der Momente flüchtig sind und Details entscheidend, bietet CHROMOS Highspeed Video (ehemals Videal AG) seit über 35 Jahren die Schlüsseltechnologie, um das Unsichtbare sichtbar zu machen. Highspeed Video Aufnahmen eröffnen neue Perspektiven, von wissenschaftlicher Forschung bis hin zur industriellen Anwendung. Mit unserer Expertise und unseren hochmodernen Highspeed Kameras erfassen Sie jedes Detail – in atemberaubender Klarheit und Geschwindigkeit.

Kontaktieren sie uns CHROMOS Highspeed Imaging Broschüre

MIETDIENSTLEITUNGEN

Flexibilität für Ihre Projekte

Nutzen Sie modernste Hochgeschwindigkeits-Kamera Technologie mit unseren flexiblen Mietoptionen. Ideal für kurzfristige Projekte oder zur Evaluation, bevor Sie investieren. Unsere Mietlösungen bieten Zugang zu hochauflösenden Kameras und umfassendem Zubehör, unterstützt durch Expertenberatung für die optimale Anwendung in Ihrem spezifischen Einsatzgebiet.

Zur den Highspeed Mietdienstleitungen
highspeed video kamera

highspeed video kamera system

VerkauF von HIGHSPEED VIDEO Equipment

Exzellenz in Bild und Betreuung


Highspeed Video Kameras und Zubehör mit exzellenter Bildqualität und Robustheit. Ideal für Forschung, Entwicklung und Industrie, inklusive Wartung und Support.

Schulungen und Workshops

Maximieren Sie Ihr Potenzial

Erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen und Ihre Fähigkeiten mit unseren spezialisierten Schulungen und Workshops, geleitet von erfahrenen Highspeed Video Experten. Von Grundlagen bis zu fortgeschrittenen Techniken, unsere Trainingsprogramme sind darauf ausgerichtet, Ihnen und Ihrem Team zu helfen, die volle Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Highspeed Kameras auszuschöpfen. Individuelle und Gruppenschulungen sind verfügbar, um spezifischen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Kontaktieren sie uns
highspeed video schulung

VORTEILE VON HIGHSPEED VIDEO

So profitieren Sie von einer Zusammenarbeit mit CHROMOS Highspeed Imaging

Präzision

Highspeed Kameras ermöglichen die Erfassung extrem schneller Ereignisse mit hoher Bildrate und Auflösung, um feinste Details sichtbar zu machen, die mit dem blossen Auge nicht erkennbar sind.

Vielseitige Anwendbarkeit

Ob in der Forschung, Produktentwicklung oder Qualitätskontrolle, unsere Technologie bietet wertvolle Einblicke in eine Vielzahl von Prozessen und Materialverhalten.

Datenbasierte Entscheidungen

Die präzisen Daten und Bilder, die durch Hochgeschwindigkeitsaufnahmen gewonnen werden, ermöglichen es Nutzern, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen und ihre Forschungs- oder Produktionsprozesse zu optimieren.

Kundenspezifische Lösungen

Wir bieten nicht nur Standardprodukte, sondern entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam massgeschneiderte Lösungen, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Umfassender Support

Von der ersten Beratung über die Inbetriebnahme bis hin zum After-Sales-Service – wir begleiten Sie in jedem Schritt, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das Maximum aus Ihrer Investition herausholen.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Highspeed Imaging hilft Unternehmen, durch frühzeitige Identifizierung von Fehlern und Optimierung von Prozessen, signifikante Kosteneinsparungen zu realisieren. Die Technologie ermöglicht es, Materialverschwendung zu reduzieren und die Produktqualität zu steigern.

PARTNER

Erstklassige Produkte für individuelle Lösungen

Die meisten unserer Beziehungen zu Partnern bestehen bereits seit langem und gründen auf grossem Vertrauen sowie hoher Kompetenz beider Seiten. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte anbieten, hergestellt von Unternehmen, denen wir vollständig vertrauen. Unser umfangreiches Portfolio an Partnern ermöglicht es uns, unseren Kunden nicht nur einzelne Produkte, sondern eine massgeschneiderte Produktkonstellation anzubieten. Egal wie originell oder spezifisch Ihre Wünsche oder Anforderungen sind, wir haben die passenden Produkte für Ihr Anliegen.

Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video
Highspeed Video

Kontakt

Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns!