FASCINATION OF PACKAGING

We have been active in the world of packaging for over 70 years and are experts in developing solutions for packaging and label printing. We cover the production processes in prepress, printing and finishing with our range of machines, and with our extensive range of inks, coatings, films, and auxiliaries, we supply everything needed for the complex applications in packaging printing.

EVENTS

Journal

Show more news

FILMS

Printed packaging for food in particular must have excellent barrier properties against external influences in order to permanently ensure the integrity and shelf life of the contents. Our high-barrier films and CPP films meet the highest requirements of complex packaging solutions.

Chromos Packaging Toppan Folien

HIGH BARRIER FILMS

Learn more
Packaging Toppan Hochbarriere

CPP-FILMS

Learn more

INKS AND LACQUERS

Printed packaging is a ubiquitous and indispensable part of our daily lives. We supply inks for gravure, flexographic and UV printing, as well as primer, overprint, heat-seal, jet-drying UV and protective coatings. Effect coatings round off our portfolio of inks and coatings.

Farben und Lacke Verpackung

PRINTING INKS & LACQUERS FOR PACKAGE PRINTING

Learn more
Farben und Lacke Etikettendruck

PRINTING INKS & LACQUERS FOR LABEL PRINTING

Learn more

LAMINATING ADHESIVES FOR FLEXIBLE PACKAGING

Our laminating adhesives are suitable for applications in the food, non-food, pet food, cosmetics, healthcare and pharmaceutical sectors.

Packaging-CHROMOSGroup

SOLVENT-FREE AND SOLVENT-BASED ADHESIVES

Learn more

FASZINATION VERPACKUNG

Seit über 70 Jahren bewegen wir uns in der Welt der Verpackung und sind Experten beim Erarbeiten von Lösungen für den Verpackungs- und Etikettendruck. Dabei decken wir Druckvorstufe, den Druckprozess und die Weiterverarbeitung mit unserem Maschinenangebot ab und liefern mit der umfangreichen Palette an Druckfarben-, Lacken, Folien und Hilfsmitteln alles, was es für die komplexen Anwendungen im Verpackungsdruck benötigt.

EVENTS

Journal

Show more news

FOLIEN

Besonders bedruckte Verpackungen für Lebensmittel müssen exzellente Barriereeigenschaften gegenüber äußeren Einflüssen aufweisen, um die Integrität und Haltbarkeit des Füllgutes dauerhaft sicherzustellen. Unsere Hochbarrierefolien und CPP-Folien erfüllen die hohen Anforderungen von komplexen Verpackungslösungen.

Chromos Packaging Toppan Folien

HOCHBARRIEREFOLIEN

Mehr erfahren
Packaging Toppan Hochbarriere

CPP-FOLIEN

Mehr erfahren

FARBEN UND LACKE

Bedruckte Verpackungen sind allgegenwärtiger und unverzichtbarer Bestandteil unseres täglichen Lebens. Wir liefern Farben für den Tief-, Flexo- und UV-Druck sowie Grundier-, Überdruck-, Heissiegel-, strahlentrocknende UV- und Schutzlacke. Effektlacke runden unser Farben- und Lackportfolio ab.

Farben und Lacke Verpackung

DRUCKFARBEN & LACKE FÜR DEN VERPACKUNGSDRUCK

Mehr erfahren
Farben und Lacke Etikettendruck

DRUCKFARBEN & LACKE FÜR DEN ETIKETTENDRUCK

Mehr erfahren

KASCHIERKLEBER FÜR FLEXIBLE VERPACKUNGEN

Unsere Kaschierklebstoffe eignen sich für Anwendungen in den Bereichen Food, Non-Food, Pet-Food, Cosmetics, Healthcare und Pharma.

Packaging-CHROMOSGroup

LÖSEMITTELFREIE UND LÖSEMITTELHALTIGE KLEBER

Mehr erfahren